Search by part number
About Us    FAQ    Shipping/Returns    View Cart    Check Out






Enter tracking number
or PO number:










RG Industries is located at:
9740 Jordan Cir.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Local phone number:
Toll Free number
Fax Number:
(562) 944-4000
(800) 942-7561
(562) 944-4200


Store hours: 6am to 5pm PST.
After hours: RG Industries is on call 24/7 please see emergency services page for more information or call the number above.

To contact individually:

Administration:

Anabel Clayman (Se Habla Espanol): Accounts Receivable/Administrative Support
Anabel@rgindustries.net

Jessica Marcum: Accounts Receivable/Administrative Support
Jessica@rgindustries.net

Joette BeltranAccounts Payable/Administrative Support
Joette@rgindustries.net

Veronika GaminoHuman Resources/Marketing
Veronika@rgindustries.net



Sales/Technical Support:

Leo Renteria (Se Habla Espanol): Sales/Technical Support/Operations
Leo@rgindustries.net

Joe Torres (Se Habla Espanol): Sales/Technical Support
Joe@rgindustries.net

Ron Gamino: Sales/Technical Support
Ron@rgindustries.net

Outside Sales:

Anthony "Tony" Granata: Outside Sales
AGranata@rgindustries.net

Jay Laessig: Outside Sales
Jay@rgindustries.net

Shipping & Receiving:

Matt Herrera: Shipping & Receiving
Matt@rgindustries.net



Inventory/Warehouse Operations:

John Malloy: Inventory/Warehouse Operations
Johnm@rgindustries.net

Thomas Martin: Inventory/Warehouse Operations
Thomas@rgindustries.net

Purchasing:

Ron Gamino: Sales/Purchasing
Ron@rgindustries.net



Or, fill out the form below and one of our representatives will contact you promptly.


is a required field

 
Company Name (not required):
First Name:
Last name:
Title:
Physical Address:
City:
State / Province:
Country:
Zip / Postal Code:
Phone Number 1:
Toll Free Office Number:
Cell Number:
Fax Number:
E-mail Address:
Mailing Address (if different):
Mailing City (if different):
Mailing Postal Code (if different):
Website:


Comments or Questions:

             



 

Home / Products Search / Request a quote / Testing and Repair / Newsbreaker / Pearl / Contact Us
Types of circuit breakers  / Additional Services  / Additional Products / About Us / FAQ / Terms and Conditions

Copyright 2008-2012 - RG Industries, LLC - All Rights Reserved.